#NEWS | Emmavie announces debut album 'Honeymoon'

Emmavie announced this morning that her debut album, ‘Honeymoon’ will be released on the 22nd August 2019. It’s been a long time coming, finally the UK R&B artist delivers a 13 track album on US Indie Fresh Selects which is written, recorded and produced entirely by Emmavie herself. This morning on her socials she wrote;

LAWD! I’ve announced a tonne of dope things but nothing has been half as frightening or as exciting as this.. “Honeymoon”, my debut album, will be released 22nd August on @freshselectslabel

The post was greeted with comments from some of her R&B and soul peers such as Devin Morrison, Kaleem Taylor, Mic Lowry and Jordan Rakei expressing delight at the news.

The first track out is ‘High Off This’, which drops next week. And the track list for the album can be found below:

  1. Mine (Intro)

  2. High Off This

  3. Deluxe (Interlude)

  4. Stop The Tape

  5. Distraction

  6. Vitamin C (Interlude)

  7. Can’t Get Over You

  8. Before The Night

  9. I Hope We Never Break Up

  10. Cluck (Interlude)

  11. Let You Down

  12. Burn This House

  13. Confidence

    Honeymoon is out on all digital service providers on Thursday 22nd August 2019.